BACH Magazine AD No. 1

I saw some Bongo Clothing line ads online featuring Vanessa Minnillo and Kim Kardashian and really liked the simplistic format. So I decided to do a play off of it, by drawing girls in my evolving “Homage To Tokidoki” style that was referenced in an earlier blog. The actual BACH.com site is the address for Beethoven.com. – The World’s Classical Radio Station, there is no site for BACH.com that has drawings of pretty women.

The concept and name of “BACH” was actually a nod to my high school days. Most people who were somewhat toight with me in high school were well-versed in exactly what that means. I won’t really get into that now, but to all you old SOTA peeps looking at my ish… You memmber? You memmber!

BACH Magazine Ad 1

Leave a Reply

